IPL 2022 Match Scorecards
ipl 15 match scorecards 2022
IPL 2022 Playoff Match Scorecards
Qualifier 1 : Tue, 24 May 2022
IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022
Eliminator : Wed, 25 May 2022
IPL Lucknow Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Bangalore Squad 2022
Qualifier 2 : Fri, 27 May 2022
IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022

 

VS

Final Match : Sun, 29 May 2022
IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Match Scorecards 2022
Match 1 : Sat, 26 Mar 2022
IPL Chennai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Kolkata Squad 2022
Match 2 : Sun, 27 Mar 2022 (Day)
IPL Delhi Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Mumbai Squad 2022
Match 3 : Sun, 27 Mar 2022
IPL Punjab Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Bangalore Squad 2022
Match 4 : Mon, 28 Mar 2022
IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Lucknow Squad 2022
Match 5 : Tue, 29 Mar 2022
IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022
Match 6 : Wed, 30 Mar 2022
IPL Bangalore Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Kolkata Squad 2022
Match 7 : Thu, 31 Mar 2022
IPL Lucknow Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Chennai Squad 2022
Match 8 : Fri, 01 Apr 2022
IPL Kolkata Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Punjab Squad 2022
Match 9 : Sat, 02 Apr 2022 (Day)
IPL Mumbai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022
Match 10 : Sat, 02 Apr 2022
IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Delhi Squad 2022
Match 11 : Sun, 03 Apr 2022
IPL Chennai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Punjab Squad 2022
Match 12 : Mon, 04 Apr 2022
IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Lucknow Squad 2022
Match 13 : Tue, 05 Apr 2022
IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Bangalore Squad 2022
Match 14 : Wed, 06 Apr 2022
IPL Kolkata Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Mumbai Squad 2022
Match 15 : Thu, 07 Apr 2022
IPL Lucknow Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Delhi Squad 2022
Match 16 : Fri, 08 Apr 2022
IPL Punjab Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022
Match 17 : Sat, 09 Apr 2022 (Day)
IPL Chennai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022
Match 18 : Sat, 09 Apr 2022
IPL Bangalore Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Mumbai Squad 2022
Match 19 : Sun, 10 Apr 2022 (Day)
IPL Kolkata Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Delhi Squad 2022
Match 20 : Sun, 10 Apr 2022
IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Lucknow Squad 2022
Match 21 : Mon, 11 Apr 2022
IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022
Match 22 : Tue, 12 Apr 2022
IPL Chennai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Bangalore Squad 2022
Match 23 : Wed, 13 Apr 2022
IPL Mumbai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Punjab Squad 2022
Match 24 : Thu, 14 Apr 2022
IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022
Match 25 : Fri, 15 Apr 2022
IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Kolkata Squad 2022
Match 26 : Sat, 16 Apr 2022 (Day)
IPL Mumbai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Lucknow Squad 2022
Match 27 : Sat, 16 Apr 2022
IPL Delhi Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Bangalore Squad 2022
Match 28 : Sun, 17 Apr 2022 (Day)
IPL Punjab Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022
Match 29 : Sun, 17 Apr 2022
IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Chennai Squad 2022
Match 30 : Mon, 18 Apr 2022
IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Kolkata Squad 2022
Match 31 : Tue, 19 Apr 2022
IPL Lucknow Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Bangalore Squad 2022
Match 32 : Wed, 20 Apr 2022
IPL Delhi Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Punjab Squad 2022
Match 33 : Thu, 21 Apr 2022
IPL Mumbai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Chennai Squad 2022
Match 34 : Fri, 22 Apr 2022
IPL Delhi Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022
Match 35 : Sat, 23 Apr 2022 (Day)
IPL Kolkata Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022
Match 36 : Sat, 23 Apr 2022
IPL Bangalore Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022
Match 37 : Sun, 24 Apr 2022
IPL Lucknow Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Mumbai Squad 2022
Match 38 : Mon, 25 Apr 2022
IPL Punjab Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Chennai Squad 2022
Match 39 : Tue, 26 Apr 2022
IPL Bangalore Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022
Match 40 : Wed, 27 Apr 2022
IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022
Match 41 : Thu, 28 Apr 2022
IPL Delhi Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Kolkata Squad 2022
Match 42 : Fri, 29 Apr 2022
IPL Punjab Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Lucknow Squad 2022
Match 43 : Sat, 30 Apr 2022 (Day)
IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Bangalore Squad 2022
Match 44 : Sat, 30 Apr 2022
IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Mumbai Squad 2022
Match 45 : Sun, 01 May 2022 (Day)
IPL Delhi Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Lucknow Squad 2022
Match 46 : Sun, 01 May 2022
IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Chennai Squad 2022
Match 47 : Mon, 02 May 2022
IPL Kolkata Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022
Match 48 : Tue, 03 May 2022
IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Punjab Squad 2022
Match 49 : Wed, 04 May 2022
IPL Bangalore Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Chennai Squad 2022
Match 50 : Thu, 05 May 2022
IPL Delhi Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022
Match 51 : Fri, 06 May 2022
IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Mumbai Squad 2022
Match 52 : Sat, 07 May 2022 (Day)
IPL Punjab Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022
Match 53 : Sat, 07 May 2022
IPL Lucknow Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Kolkata Squad 2022
Match 54 : Sun, 08 May 2022 (Day)
IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Bangalore Squad 2022
Match 55 : Sun, 08 May 2022
IPL Chennai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Delhi Squad 2022
Match 56 : Mon, 09 May 2022
IPL Mumbai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Kolkata Squad 2022
Match 57 : Tue, 10 May 2022
IPL Lucknow Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022
Match 58 : Wed, 11 May 2022
IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Delhi Squad 2022
Match 59 : Thu, 12 May 2022
IPL Chennai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Mumbai Squad 2022
Match 60 : Fri, 13 May 2022
IPL Bangalore Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Punjab Squad 2022
Match 61 : Sat, 14 May 2022
IPL Kolkata Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022
Match 62 : Sun, 15 May 2022 (Day)
IPL Chennai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022
Match 63 : Sun, 15 May 2022
IPL Lucknow Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022
Match 64 : Mon, 16 May 2022
IPL Punjab Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Delhi Squad 2022
Match 65 : Tue, 17 May 2022
IPL Mumbai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022
Match 66 : Wed, 18 May 2022
IPL Kolkata Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Lucknow Squad 2022
Match 67 : Thu, 19 May 2022
IPL Bangalore Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022
Match 68 : Fri, 20 May 2022
IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Chennai Squad 2022
Match 69 : Sat, 21 May 2022
IPL Mumbai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Delhi Squad 2022
Match 70 : Sun, 22 May 2022
IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Punjab Squad 2022
 
Cricwindow Mobile Applications
Live Cricket Match Video

Useful Links

Social Media