IPL 15 Match Results 2022
ipl 15 match results 2022
IPL 2022 Playoff Match Results
Qualifier 1 : Tue, 24 May 2022
IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022  
191/3   188/6
19.3/20   20/20
Eliminator : Wed, 25 May 2022
IPL Lucknow Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Bangalore Squad 2022  
0/0   0/0
0/20   0/20
Qualifier 2 : Fri, 27 May 2022
IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022

 

VS

 
0/0   0/0
0/20   0/20
Final Match : Sun, 29 May 2022
IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022

 

VS

 
0/0   0/0
0/20   0/20
IPL 15 Match Results 2022
Match 1 : Sat, 26 Mar 2022
IPL Chennai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Kolkata Squad 2022
131/5   133/4
20/20   18.3/20
Match 2 : Sun, 27 Mar 2022 (Day)
IPL Delhi Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Mumbai Squad 2022
179/6   177/5
18.2/20   20/20
Match 3 : Sun, 27 Mar 2022
IPL Punjab Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Bangalore Squad 2022
208/5   205/2
19/20   20/20
Match 4 : Mon, 28 Mar 2022
IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Lucknow Squad 2022
161/5   158/6
19.4/20   20/20
Match 5 : Tue, 29 Mar 2022
IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022
149/7   210/6
20/20   20/20
Match 6 : Wed, 30 Mar 2022
IPL Bangalore Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Kolkata Squad 2022
132/7   128
19.2/20   18.5/20
Match 7 : Thu, 31 Mar 2022
IPL Lucknow Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Chennai Squad 2022
211/4   210/7
19.3/20   20/20
Match 8 : Fri, 01 Apr 2022
IPL Kolkata Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Punjab Squad 2022
141/4   137
14.3/20   18.2/20
Match 9 : Sat, 02 Apr 2022 (Day)
IPL Mumbai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022
170/8   193/8
20/20   20/20
Match 10 : Sat, 02 Apr 2022
IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Delhi Squad 2022
171/6   157/9
20/20   20/20
Match 11 : Sun, 03 Apr 2022
IPL Chennai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Punjab Squad 2022
126   180/8
18/20   20/20
Match 12 : Mon, 04 Apr 2022
IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Lucknow Squad 2022
157/9   169/7
20/20   20/20
Match 13 : Tue, 05 Apr 2022
IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Bangalore Squad 2022
169/3   173/6
20/20   19.1/20
Match 14 : Wed, 06 Apr 2022
IPL Kolkata Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Mumbai Squad 2022
162/5   161/4
16/20   20/20
Match 15 : Thu, 07 Apr 2022
IPL Lucknow Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Delhi Squad 2022
155/4   149/3
19.4/20   20/20
Match 16 : Fri, 08 Apr 2022
IPL Punjab Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022
189/9   190/4
20/20   20/20
Match 17 : Sat, 09 Apr 2022 (Day)
IPL Chennai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022
154/7   155/2
20/20   17.4/20
Match 18 : Sat, 09 Apr 2022
IPL Bangalore Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Mumbai Squad 2022
152/3   151/6
18.3/20   20/20
Match 19 : Sun, 10 Apr 2022 (Day)
IPL Kolkata Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Delhi Squad 2022
171   215/5
19.4/20   20/20
Match 20 : Sun, 10 Apr 2022
IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Lucknow Squad 2022
165/6   162/8
20/20   20/20
Match 21 : Mon, 11 Apr 2022
IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022
168/2   162/7
19.1/20   20/20
Match 22 : Tue, 12 Apr 2022
IPL Chennai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Bangalore Squad 2022
216/4   193/9
20/20   20/20
Match 23 : Wed, 13 Apr 2022
IPL Mumbai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Punjab Squad 2022
186/9   198/5
20/20   20/20
Match 24 : Thu, 14 Apr 2022
IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022
155/9   192/4
20/20   20/20
Match 25 : Fri, 15 Apr 2022
IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Kolkata Squad 2022
176/3   175/8
17.5/20   20/20
Match 26 : Sat, 16 Apr 2022 (Day)
IPL Mumbai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Lucknow Squad 2022
181/9   199/4
20/20   20/20
Match 27 : Sat, 16 Apr 2022
IPL Delhi Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Bangalore Squad 2022
173/7   189/5
20/20   20/20
Match 28 : Sun, 17 Apr 2022 (Day)
IPL Punjab Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022
151   152/3
20/20   18.5/20
Match 29 : Sun, 17 Apr 2022
IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Chennai Squad 2022
170/7   169/5
19.5/20   20/20
Match 30 : Mon, 18 Apr 2022
IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Kolkata Squad 2022
217/5   210
20/20   19.4/20
Match 31 : Tue, 19 Apr 2022
IPL Lucknow Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Bangalore Squad 2022
163/8   181/6
20/20   20/20
Match 32 : Wed, 20 Apr 2022
IPL Delhi Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Punjab Squad 2022
119/1   115
10.3/20   20/20
Match 33 : Thu, 21 Apr 2022
IPL Mumbai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Chennai Squad 2022
155/7   156/7
20/20   20/20
Match 34 : Fri, 22 Apr 2022
IPL Delhi Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022
207/8   222/2
20/20   20/20
Match 35 : Sat, 23 Apr 2022 (Day)
IPL Kolkata Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022
148/8   156/9
20/20   20/20
Match 36 : Sat, 23 Apr 2022
IPL Bangalore Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022
68   72/1
16.1/20   8.0/20
Match 37 : Sun, 24 Apr 2022
IPL Lucknow Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Mumbai Squad 2022
168/6   132/8
20/20   20/20
Match 38 : Mon, 25 Apr 2022
IPL Punjab Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Chennai Squad 2022
187/4   176/6
20/20   20/20
Match 39 : Tue, 26 Apr 2022
IPL Bangalore Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022
115   144/8
19.3/20   20/20
Match 40 : Wed, 27 Apr 2022
IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022
199/5   195/6
20/20   20/20
Match 41 : Thu, 28 Apr 2022
IPL Delhi Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Kolkata Squad 2022
150/6   146/9
19/20   20/20
Match 42 : Fri, 29 Apr 2022
IPL Punjab Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Lucknow Squad 2022
133/8   153/8
20/20   20/20
Match 43 : Sat, 30 Apr 2022 (Day)
IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Bangalore Squad 2022
174/4   170/6
19.3/20   20/20
Match 44 : Sat, 30 Apr 2022
IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Mumbai Squad 2022
158/6   161/5
20/20   19.2/20
Match 45 : Sun, 01 May 2022 (Day)
IPL Delhi Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Lucknow Squad 2022
189/7   195/3
20/20   20/20
Match 46 : Sun, 01 May 2022
IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Chennai Squad 2022
189/6   202/2
20/20   20/20
Match 47 : Mon, 02 May 2022
IPL Kolkata Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022
158/3   152/5
19.1/20   20/20
Match 48 : Tue, 03 May 2022
IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Punjab Squad 2022
143/8   145/2
20/20   16/20
Match 49 : Wed, 04 May 2022
IPL Bangalore Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Chennai Squad 2022
173/8   160/8
20/20   20/20
Match 50 : Thu, 05 May 2022
IPL Delhi Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022
207/3   186/8
20/20   20/20
Match 51 : Fri, 06 May 2022
IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Mumbai Squad 2022
172/5   177/6
20/20   20/20
Match 52 : Sat, 07 May 2022 (Day)
IPL Punjab Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022
189/5   190/4
20/20   19.4/20
Match 53 : Sat, 07 May 2022
IPL Lucknow Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Kolkata Squad 2022
176/7   101
20/20   14.3/20
Match 54 : Sun, 08 May 2022 (Day)
IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Bangalore Squad 2022
125   192/3
19.2/20   20/20
Match 55 : Sun, 08 May 2022
IPL Chennai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Delhi Squad 2022
208/6   117
20/20   17.4/20
Match 56 : Mon, 09 May 2022
IPL Mumbai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Kolkata Squad 2022
113   165/9
17.3/20   20/20
Match 57 : Tue, 10 May 2022
IPL Lucknow Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022
82   144/4
13.5/20   20/20
Match 58 : Wed, 11 May 2022
IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Delhi Squad 2022
160/6   161/2
20/20   18.1/20
Match 59 : Thu, 12 May 2022
IPL Chennai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Mumbai Squad 2022
97   103/5
16/20   14.5/20
Match 60 : Fri, 13 May 2022
IPL Bangalore Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Punjab Squad 2022
155/9   209/9
20/20   20/20
Match 61 : Sat, 14 May 2022
IPL Kolkata Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022
177/6   123/8
20/20   20/20
Match 62 : Sun, 15 May 2022 (Day)
IPL Chennai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022
133/5   137/3
20/20   19.1/20
Match 63 : Sun, 15 May 2022
IPL Lucknow Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022
154/8   178/6
20/20   20/20
Match 64 : Mon, 16 May 2022
IPL Punjab Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Delhi Squad 2022
142/9   159/7
20/20   20/20
Match 65 : Tue, 17 May 2022
IPL Mumbai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022
190/7   193/6
20/20   20/20
Match 66 : Wed, 18 May 2022
IPL Kolkata Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Lucknow Squad 2022
208/8   210/0
20/20   20/20
Match 67 : Thu, 19 May 2022
IPL Bangalore Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Gujarat Titans Squad 2022
170/2   168/5
18.4/20   20/20
Match 68 : Fri, 20 May 2022
IPL Rajasthan Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Chennai Squad 2022
151/5   150/6
19.4/20   20/20
Match 69 : Sat, 21 May 2022
IPL Mumbai Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Delhi Squad 2022
160.5   159/7
19.1/20   20/20
Match 70 : Sun, 22 May 2022
IPL Hyderabad Squad 2022

 

VS

IPL Punjab Squad 2022
157/8   160/5
20/20   15.1/20
 
Cricwindow Mobile Applications
Live Cricket Match Video

Useful Links

Social Media