IPL 17 Match Results 2024
ipl 17 match results 2024
IPL 17 Match Results 2024
IPL 2024 Match Results
Match 1 : Fri, 22 Mar 2024
IPL Chennai Squad

 

VS

IPL Bangalore Squad
0/0 Runs 0/0  
0/20 Ovrs 0/20
Match 2 : Sat, 23 Mar 2024
IPL Punjab Squad

 

VS

IPL Delhi Squad
0/0 Runs 0/0  
0/20 Ovrs 0/20
Match 3 : Sat, 23 Mar 2024
IPL Kolkata Squad

 

VS

IPL Hyderabad Squad
0/0 Runs 0/0  
0/20 Ovrs 0/20
Match 4 : Sun, 24 Mar 2024
IPL Rajasthan Squad

 

VS

IPL Lucknow Squad
0/0 Runs 0/0  
0/20 Ovrs 0/20
Match 5 : Sun, 24 Mar 2024
IPL Gujarat Titans Squad

 

VS

IPL Mumbai Squad
0/0 Runs 0/0  
0/20 Ovrs 0/20
Match 6 : Mon, 25 Mar 2024
IPL Bangalore Squad

 

VS

IPL Punjab Squad
0/0 Runs 0/0  
0/20 Ovrs 0/20
Match 7 : Tue, 26 Mar 2024
IPL Chennai Squad

 

VS

IPL Gujarat Titans Squad
0/0 Runs 0/0  
0/20 Ovrs 0/20
Match 8 : Wed, 27 Mar 2024
IPL Hyderabad Squad

 

VS

IPL Mumbai Squad
0/0 Runs 0/0  
0/20 Ovrs 0/20
Match 9 : Thu, 28 Mar 2024
IPL Rajasthan Squad

 

VS

IPL Delhi Squad
0/0 Runs 0/0  
0/20 Ovrs 0/20
Match 10 : Fri, 29 Mar 2024
IPL Bangalore Squad

 

VS

IPL Kolkata Squad
0/0 Runs 0/0  
0/20 Ovrs 0/20
Match 11 : Sat, 30 Mar 2024
IPL Lucknow Squad

 

VS

IPL Punjab Squad
0/0 Runs 0/0  
0/20 Ovrs 0/20
Match 12 : Sun, 31 Mar 2024
IPL Gujarat Titans Squad

 

VS

IPL Hyderabad Squad
0/0 Runs 0/0  
0/20 Ovrs 0/20
Match 13 : Sun, 31 Mar 2024
IPL Delhi Squad

 

VS

IPL Chennai Squad
0/0 Runs 0/0  
0/20 Ovrs 0/20
Match 14 : Mon, 01 Apr 2024
IPL Mumbai Squad

 

VS

IPL Rajasthan Squad
0/0 Runs 0/0  
0/20 Ovrs 0/20
Match 15 : Tue, 02 Apr 2024
IPL Bangalore Squad

 

VS

IPL Lucknow Squad
0/0 Runs 0/0  
0/20 Ovrs 0/20
Match 16 : Wed, 03 Apr 2024
IPL Delhi Squad

 

VS

IPL Kolkata Squad
0/0 Runs 0/0  
0/20 Ovrs 0/20
Match 17 : Thu, 04 Apr 2024
IPL Gujarat Titans Squad

 

VS

IPL Punjab Squad
0/0 Runs 0/0  
0/20 Ovrs 0/20
Match 18 : Fri, 05 Apr 2024
IPL Hyderabad Squad

 

VS

IPL Chennai Squad
0/0 Runs 0/0  
0/20 Ovrs 0/20
Match 19 : Sat, 06 Apr 2024
IPL Rajasthan Squad

 

VS

IPL Bangalore Squad
0/0 Runs 0/0  
0/20 Ovrs 0/20
Match 20 : Sun, 07 Apr 2024
IPL Mumbai Squad

 

VS

IPL Delhi Squad
0/0 Runs 0/0  
0/20 Ovrs 0/20
Match 21 : Sun, 07 Apr 2024
IPL Lucknow Squad

 

VS

IPL Gujarat Titans Squad
0/0 Runs 0/0  
0/20 Ovrs 0/20
Cricwindow Mobile Applications
Live Cricket Match Video

Useful Links

Social Media