Here we have provided IPL Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) match fixtures 2019. 12th IPL Season will be played at various stadiums of India. Kolkata will play 7 matches at home ground Eden Gardens, Kolkata and other 7 matches at other franchises stadiums in Group stage matches in IPL 2019. Get IPL12 Kolkata Knight Riders full match list of 2019 IPL edition 12.