Here we have provided IPL Delhi Capitals (DC) match fixtures 2019. 12th IPL Season will be played at various stadiums of India. Delhi will play 7 matches at home ground Ferozeshah Kotla Stadium, Delhi and other 7 matches at other franchises stadiums in Group stage matches in IPL 2019. Get IPL12 Delhi Capitals full match list of 2019 IPL edition 12.