ICC World T20 Schedule 2022
Afghanistan worldt20 schedule 2022
Australia worldt20 schedule 2022
Bangladesh worldt20 schedule 2022
England worldt20 schedule 2022
India worldt20 schedule 2022
New Zealand worldt20 schedule 2022
Pakistan worldt20 schedule 2022
South Africa worldt20 schedule 2022
Sri Lanka worldt20 schedule 2022
West Indies worldt20 schedule 2022
Scotland worldt20 schedule 2022
Namibia worldt20 schedule 2022
Zimbabwe worldt20 schedule 2022
Ireland worldt20 schedule 2022
Netherlands worldt20 schedule 2022
UAE worldt20 schedule 2022
ICC T20 Worldcup Time Table 2022
ICC T20 Worldcup 2022 live
Qualifier Round
Match 1 : Sun, Oct 16, 2022
Sri Lanka worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Namibia cricket logo
Match 2 : Sun, Oct 16, 2022
UAE cricker logo

 

VS

Netherlands cricket logo
Match 3 : Mon, Oct 17, 2022
West Indies icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Scotland cricket logo
Match 4 : Mon, Oct 17, 2022
Zimbabwe cricket logo

 

VS

Ireland cricket logo
Match 5 : Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Namibia cricket logo

 

VS

Netherlands cricket logo
Match 6 : Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Sri Lanka worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

UAE cricker logo
Match 7 : Wed, Oct 19, 2022
Scotland cricket logo

 

VS

Ireland cricket logo
Match 8 : Wed, Oct 19, 2022
West Indies icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Zimbabwe cricket logo
Match 9 : Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Sri Lanka worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Netherlands cricket logo
Match 10 : Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Namibia cricket logo

 

VS

UAE cricker logo
Match 11 : Fri, Oct 21, 2022
West Indies icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Ireland cricket logo
Match 12 : Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Scotland cricket logo

 

VS

Zimbabwe cricket logo
Super 12 Group Stage
Match 13 : Sat, Oct 22, 2022 - Group 1
New Zealand icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Australia icc worldt20 squad 2022
Match 14 : Sat, Oct 22, 2022 - Group 1
England worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Afghanistan icc worldt20 squad 2022
Match 15 : Sun, Oct 23, 2022 - Group 1

 

VS

Match 16 : Sun, Oct 23, 2022 - Group 2
India icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Pakistan icc worldt20 squad 2022
Match 17 : Mon, Oct 24, 2022 - Group 2
Bangladesh icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Match 18 : Mon, Oct 24, 2022 - Group 2
South Africa icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Match 19 : Tue, Oct 25, 2022 - Group 1
Australia icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Match 20 : Wed, Oct 26, 2022 - Group 1
England worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Match 21 : Wed, Oct 26, 2022 - Group 1
New Zealand icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Afghanistan icc worldt20 squad 2022
Match 22 : Thu, Oct 27, 2022 - Group 2
South Africa icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Bangladesh icc worldt20 squad 2022
Match 23 : Thu, Oct 27, 2022 - Group 2
India icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Match 24 : Thu, Oct 27, 2022 - Group 2
Pakistan icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Match 25 : Fri, Oct 28, 2022 - Group 1
Afghanistan icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Match 26 : Fri, Oct 28, 2022 - Group 1
England worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Australia icc worldt20 squad 2022
Match 27 : Sat, Oct 29, 2022 - Group 1
New Zealand icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Match 28 : Sun, Oct 30, 2022 - Group 2
Bangladesh icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Match 29 : Sun, Oct 30, 2022 - Group 2
Pakistan icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Match 30 : Sun, Oct 30, 2022 - Group 2
India icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

South Africa icc worldt20 squad 2022
Match 31 : Mon, Oct 31, 2022 - Group 1
Australia icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Match 32 : Tue, Nov 01, 2022 - Group 1
Afghanistan icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Match 33 : Tue, Nov 01, 2022 - Group 1
England worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

New Zealand icc worldt20 squad 2022
Match 34 : Wed, Nov 02, 2022 - Group 2

 

VS

Match 35 : Wed, Nov 02, 2022 - Group 2
India icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Bangladesh icc worldt20 squad 2022
Match 36 : Thu, Nov 03, 2022 - Group 2
Pakistan icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

South Africa icc worldt20 squad 2022
Match 37 : Fri, Nov 04, 2022 - Group 1
New Zealand icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Match 38 : Fri, Nov 04, 2022 - Group 1
Australia icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Afghanistan icc worldt20 squad 2022
Match 39 : Sat, Nov 05, 2022 - Group 1
England worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Match 40 : Sun, Nov 06, 2022 - Group 2
South Africa icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Match 41 : Sun, Nov 06, 2022 - Group 2
Pakistan icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

Bangladesh icc worldt20 squad 2022
Match 42 : Sun, Nov 06, 2022 - Group 2
India icc worldt20 squad 2022

 

VS

ICC T20 worldcup Semi Finals
1st Semi-Final : Wed, Nov 09, 2022

 

VS

2nd Semi-Final : Thu, Nov 10, 2022

 

VS

ICC T20 worldcup Grand Finale
Final Match : Sun, Nov 13, 2022

 

VS

Cricwindow mobile application
Cricket live video

Useful Links

Social Media