Here we have provided IPL Rajasthan Royals (RR) match fixtures 2020. 13th IPL Season will be played at various stadiums of UAE. Rajasthan will play 6 matches at Dubai, 5 matches at Abu Dhabi and 3 matches at Sharjah stadium in Group stage matches in IPL 2020. Get IPL13 Rajasthan Royals full match list of 2020 IPL edition 13.