Here we have provided IPL Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) match fixtures 2020. 13th IPL Season will be played at various stadiums of UAE. Kolkata will play 8 matches at Abu Dhabi, 3 matches at Dubai and 3 matches at Sharjah in Group stage matches in IPL 2020. Get IPL13 Kolkata Knight Riders full match list of 2020 IPL edition 13.