Here we have provided IPL Delhi Capitals (DC) match fixtures 2020. 13th IPL Season will be played at various stadiums of UAE. Delhi will play 7 matches at Dubai, 4 matches at Abu Dhabi and 3 matches at Sharjah stadium in Group stage matches in IPL 2020. Get Delhi Capitals full match list of IPL 2020 IPL edition 13.