Here we have provided IPL Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) match fixtures 2020. 13th IPL Season will be played at various stadiums of UAE. Hyderabad will play 8 matches at Dubai, 3 matches at Abu Dhabi and 3 matches at Sharjah ground in Group stage matches in IPL 2020. Get IPL13 Sunrisers Hyderabad full match list of 2013.