Ind vs SL Results series 2017
  Ind vs SL series 2017  
Ind vs SL Test Match List Series 2017
1st Test : Thu Nov 16 to Mon Nov 20
India Test Squad

 

VS

Sri Lanka Test Squad
172 1st 294
352/8d 2nd 75/7
2nd Test : Fri Nov 24 to Tue Nov 28
India Test Squad

 

VS

Sri Lanka Test Squad
610/6d 1st 205
- 2nd 166
3rd Test : Sat Dec 02 to Wed Dec 06
India Test Squad

 

VS

Sri Lanka Test Squad
536/7d 1st 373
246/5d 2nd 299/5
Ind vs SL ODIs Match List Series 2017
1st ODI : Sun Dec 10, 2017
India ODI Squad

 

VS

Sri Lanka ODI Squad
112   114/3
38.2/50   0/50
2nd ODI : Wed Dec 13, 2017
India ODI Squad

 

VS

Sri Lanka ODI Squad
392/4   251/8
50/50   50/50
3rd ODI : Sun Dec 17, 2017
India ODI Squad

 

VS

Sri Lanka ODI Squad
219/2   215/10
32.1/50   44.5/50
Ind vs SL T20i Match List 2017
1st T20I : Wed Dec 20, 2017
India t20i Squad

 

VS

Sri Lanka t20i Squad
180/3   87/10
20/20   16/20
2nd T20I : Fri Dec 22, 2017
India t20i Squad

 

VS

Sri Lanka t20i Squad
260/5   172
20/20   17.2/20
3rd T20I : Sun Dec 24, 2017
India t20i Squad

 

VS

Sri Lanka t20i Squad
139/5   135/7
19.2/20   20/20
Cricwindow mobile applications
Live Cricket Match Video

Useful Links

Social Media