Ind vs SL Results series 2017
  Ind vs SL series 2017  
Ind vs SL Test Match List Series 2017
1st Test : Thu Nov 16 to Mon Nov 20
India Test Squad

 

VS

Sri Lanka Test Squad
172 1st 294
352/8d 2nd 75/7
2nd Test : Fri Nov 24 to Tue Nov 28
India Test Squad

 

VS

Sri Lanka Test Squad
0/0   0/0
0/0   0/0
3rd Test : Sat Dec 02 to Wed Dec 06
India Test Squad

 

VS

Sri Lanka Test Squad
0/0   0/0
0/0   0/0
Ind vs SL ODIs Match List Series 2017
1st ODI : Sun Dec 10, 2017
India ODI Squad

 

VS

Sri Lanka ODI Squad
0/0   0/0
0/50   0/50
2nd ODI : Wed Dec 13, 2017
India ODI Squad

 

VS

Sri Lanka ODI Squad
0/0   0/0
0/50   0/50
3rd ODI : Sun Dec 17, 2017
India ODI Squad

 

VS

Sri Lanka ODI Squad
0/0   0/0
0/50   0/50
Ind vs SL T20i Match List 2017
1st T20I : Wed Dec 20, 2017
India t20i Squad

 

VS

Sri Lanka t20i Squad
0/0   0/0
0/20   0/20
2nd T20I : Fri Dec 22, 2017
India t20i Squad

 

VS

Sri Lanka t20i Squad
0/0   0/0
0/20   0/20
3rd T20I : Sun Dec 24, 2017
India t20i Squad

 

VS

Sri Lanka t20i Squad
0/0   0/0
0/20   0/20
Cricwindow mobile applications
Live Cricket Match Video

Navigation

Social Media