England vs India Results series 2017
  Ind vs NZ odi and t20i Series 2017  
Eng vs Ind t20i Results series 2018
1st T20i : Tue Jul 3, 2018
England t20 Squad

 

VS

India t20 Squad
159/8   163/2
20/20   18.2/20
2nd T20i : Fri Jul 6, 2018
England t20 Squad

 

VS

India t20 Squad
149/5   148/5
19.4/20   20/20
3rd T20i : Sun Jul 8, 2018
England t20 Squad

 

VS

India t20 Squad
198/9   201/3
20/20   18.4/20
Eng vs Ind ODI Results series 2018
1st ODI : Thu Jul 12, 2018
England one-day Squad

 

VS

India one-day Squad
268/10   269/2
49.5/50   40.1/50
2nd ODI : Sat Jul 14, 2018
England one-day Squad

 

VS

India one-day Squad
322/7   236/10
50/50   50/50
3rd ODI : Tue Jul 17, 2018
England one-day Squad

 

VS

India one-day Squad
260/2   256/8
44.3/50   50/50
Eng vs Ind Test Results series 2018
1st Test : Wed Aug 1 to Sun Aug 5
England Test Squad

 

VS

India Test Squad
287 1st 274
180 2nd 162
2nd Test : Thu Aug 9 to Mon Aug 13
England Test Squad

 

VS

India Test Squad
396/7d   107
-   130
3rd Test : Sat Aug 18 to Wed Aug 22
England Test Squad

 

VS

India Test Squad
161 1st 329
317 2nd 252/7d
4th Test : Thu Aug 30 to Mon Sep 3
England Test Squad

 

VS

India Test Squad
246 1st 273
271 2nd 184
5th Test : Fri Sep 7 to Mon Sep 11
England Test Squad

 

VS

India Test Squad
332 1st 292
423/8d 2nd 345
Cricwindow mobile applications
Live Cricket Match Video

Navigation

Social Media