Facebook Botton   Twitter Button   Linkedin Button   Tumbler Button   Flickr Button   Pinterest Button  
  Home > IPL Season 8 > RCB vs SRH Report Match 8  
Live Match Video
Live Score
IPL Orange Cap Holders IPL Purple Cap Holders IPL 11 Points Table 2018
Most Runs Most Wickets Points Table
ipl online tickets booking
Cricket Live Score Application

2015 IPL 8 Bangalore vs Hyderabad Match 8 Report

IPL8 Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad
Royal Challengers vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (RCB vs SRH) Match-8
Date : 13 April 2015 (D/N)
Venue : M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
IPL8 Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad
RCB Time : GMT 14:30 Local 20:00 IST 20:00 SRH
IPL 8 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Match-8 Report
DA Warner
Man of the match : DA Warner (Hyderabad)
13 April 2015

8th match of 2015 IPL season 8 will be played between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. Royal Challengers Bangalore putting into bat first by Hayerabad managed to score 166 runs in 19.5 over having lost all 10 wickets. Sunrisers with superb batting performance of top orders made easy win over Bangalore by 8 wickets in 17.2 overs. S Dhawan made 50* and DA Warner made quick 57 runs for Hyderabad. DA Warner declared man of the match for his 57 runs.

Earlier, Haderabad won the toss and put Bangalore into bat first. Bangalore got good start with skipper V Kohli and CH Gayle. Gayle made quick 21 ruuns and Kohli made very well 41 runs before left the field. OTher middle and lower orders excep AB de Villiers failed to bat well and team RCB all out scoring 166 runs in 19.5 overs. AB de Villiers played superb inning of 46 runs of jusr 28 balls for Bangalore.

Following target of 166 runs, Hyderabad made firing start with S Dhawan and skipper DA Warner as well. Both played quick and confident cricket and go after RCB stricke bowlers well. Both made 82 runs partnership before Warner lost wicket scoring firing 57 runs of just 27 balls. S Dhawan bated through inning and remained not out scoring 50 runs. KL Rahul also contributed well 44 runs of 28 balls. Hyderabad registered comprehensive win by 8 wickets in 17.2 overs and open an account in points tally of IPL season 8.

Man of the match : DA Warner (SRH)

Points : Hayerabad 2, Bangalore 0

Bangalore vs Hyderabad  Preview Match-8
Bangalore Squad Hyderabad Squad
IPL 8 RCB Squad IPL 8 SRH Squad
IPL 8 Bangalore vs Hyderabad Full Scorecard - Match 8
IPL 8 Points Table 2015