ICC World Cup Schedule 2019
Afghanistan worldcup schedule 2019
Australia wocldcup schedule 2019
Bangladesh worldcup schedule 2019
England worldcup schedule 2019
India worldcup schedule 2019
New Zealand worldcup schedule 2019
Pakistan worldcup schedule 2019
South Africa worldcup schedule 2019
Sri Lanka worldcup schedule 2019
West Indies worldcup schedule 2019
Worldcup Match list / Time table / Fixtures
ICC Worldcup Schedule 2019
Group Stage Matches
Match 1 : Thursday, May 30
England worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

South Africa worldcup squad 2019
Match 2 : Friday, May 31
Windies worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Pakistan worldcup squad 2019
Match 3 : Saturday, June 1
New Zealand worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Sri Lanka worldcup squad 2019
Match 4 : Saturday, June 1 (D/N)
Afghanistan worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Australia worldcup squad 2019
Match 5 : Sunday, June 2
South Africa worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Bangladesh worldcup squad 2019
Match 6 : Monday, June 3
England worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Pakistan worldcup squad 2019
Match 7 : Tuesday, June 4
Afghanistan worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Sri Lanka worldcup squad 2019
Match 8 : Wednesday, June 5
South Africa worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

India worldcup squad 2019
Match 9 : Wednesday, June 5 (D/N)
Bangladesh worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

New Zealand worldcup squad 2019
Match 10 : Thursday, June 6
Australia worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Windies worldcup squad 2019
Match 11 : Friday, June 7
Pakistan worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Sri Lanka worldcup squad 2019
Match 12 : Saturday, June 8
England worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Bangladesh worldcup squad 2019
Match 13 : Saturday, June 8 (D/N)
Afghanistan worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

New Zealand worldcup squad 2019
Match 14 : Sunday, June 9
India worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Australia worldcup squad 2019
Match 15 : Monday, June 10
South Africa worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Windies worldcup squad 2019
Match 16 : Tuesday, June 11
Bangladesh worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Sri Lanka worldcup squad 2019
Match 17 : Wednesday, June 12
Australia worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Pakistan worldcup squad 2019
Match 18 : Thursday, June 13
India worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

New Zealand worldcup squad 2019
Match 19 : Friday, June 14
England worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Windies worldcup squad 2019
Match 20 : Saturday, June 15
Sri Lanka worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Australia worldcup squad 2019
Match 20 : Saturday, June 15 (D/N)
South Africa worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Afghanistan worldcup squad 2019
Match 22 Sunday, June 16
India worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Pakistan worldcup squad 2019
Match 23 : Monday, June 17
Windies worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Bangladesh worldcup squad 2019
Match 24 : Tuesday, June 18
England worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Afghanistan worldcup squad 2019
Match 25 : Wednesday, June 19
New Zealand worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

South Africa worldcup squad 2019
Match 26 : Thursday, June 20
Australia worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Bangladesh worldcup squad 2019
Match 27 : Friday, June 21
England worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Sri Lanka worldcup squad 2019
Match 28 : Saturday, June 22
India worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Afghanistan worldcup squad 2019
Match 29 : Saturday, June (D/N)
Windies worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

New Zealand worldcup squad 2019
Match 30 : Sunday, June 23
Pakistan worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

South Africa worldcup squad 2019
Match 31 : Monday, June 24
Bangladesh worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Afghanistan worldcup squad 2019
Match 32 : Tuesday, June 25
England worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Australia worldcup squad 2019
Match 33 : Wednesday, June 26
New Zealand worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Pakistan worldcup squad 2019
Match 34 : Thursday, June 27
Windies worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

India worldcup squad 2019
Match 35 : Friday, June 28
Sri Lanka worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

South Africa worldcup squad 2019
Match 36 : Saturday, June 29
Pakistan worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Afghanistan worldcup squad 2019
Match 37 : Saturday, June 29 (D/N)
New Zealand worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Australia worldcup squad 2019
Match 38 : Sunday, June 30
England worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

India worldcup squad 2019
Match 39 : Monday, July 1
Sri Lanka worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Windies worldcup squad 2019
Match 40 : Tuesday, July 2
Bangladesh worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

India worldcup squad 2019
Match 41 : Wednesday, July 3
England worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

New Zealand worldcup squad 2019
Match 42 : Thursday, July 4
Afghanistan worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Windies worldcup squad 2019
Match 43 : Friday, July 5
Pakistan worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

Bangladesh worldcup squad 2019
Match 44 : Saturday, July 6
Sri Lanka worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

India worldcup squad 2019
Match 45 : Saturday, July 6 (D/N)
Australia worldcup squad 2019

 

VS

South Africa worldcup squad 2019
Semi Finals
1st Semi Final : Tue, July 9
TBC

 

VS

TBC
2nd Semi Final : Thu, July 11
TBC

 

VS

TBC
Grand Finale
Final Match : Sun, July 14
TBC

 

VS

TBC
Cricwindow mobile applications
Live Cricket Match Video

Navigation

Social Media