Sri Lanka-India-Bangladesh T20 tri-series 2018

Sri Lanka to host India, Bangladesh for T20I tri-series called Nidahas Trophy in March 201827 Nov 2017

Nidahas Trophy t20i tri-series 2018
Celebrating 70th year of independence, Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) announced to host India and Bangladesh for a T20 tri-series in March 2018. A Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) release confirmed seven Twenty20 internationals to be played between March 8 to March 20 at the R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo...


More Cricket News
Cricwindow mobile applications
Live Cricket Match Video


Social Media