Facebook Botton   Twitter Button   Linkedin Button   Tumbler Button   Flickr Button   Pinterest Button  
  Home > IPL Season 8 > KXIP vs DD Report Match 10  
Live Match Video
Live Score
IPL Orange Cap Holders IPL Purple Cap Holders IPL 11 Points Table 2018
Most Runs Most Wickets Points Table
ipl online tickets booking
Cricket Live Score Application

2015 IPL 8 Punjab vs Delhi Match 10 Report

IPL8 Kings XI Punjab Squad
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils (KXIP vs DD) Match-10
Date : 15 April 2015 (D/N)
Venue : MCA International Stadium, Pune
IPL8 Delhi Daredevils Squad
KXIP Time : GMT 14:20 Local 20:00 IST 20:00 DD
IPL 8 Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Match-10 Report
MA Agrawal Delhi
Man of the match : Mayank Agrawal (Delhi Daredevils)
15 April 2015

10th match of 2015 IPL season 8 will be played between Kings XI Punjab and Delhi Daredevils at MCA International Stadium, Pune. Delhi Daredevils with MA Agrawal and Yuvraj Singh's Fifties won the match by 5 wickets over Punjab. Yuvraj Singh made 55 runs and MA agrawal contributed well 68 runs to led Delhi for comprehensive win. MA Agrawal declared man of the match for his splendid inning of 68 runs.

Earlier, Punjab won the toss and decided to bat first. Punjab started inning with V Sehwag and M Vijay. Vijay gone for 19 runs when team score was 33 runs in 5 overs. WP saha joined with Sehwag and played good inning of 39 runs. V Sehwah also contributed well 47 runs before he got out. OTher middle and lower orders could not played well and Punjab managed to put average score of 165 runs at the end of 20 overs.

Following target of 166 runs, Delhi could not made batter start as lost SS Iyer early. Skipper JP Duminy also unfortunately got run out scoring 21 runs. Yuraj Singh joined with MA Agrawal and took the charge in hand for Delhi. Both played superb innings for Delhi and put on winning position. Yuvi made very well 55 runs of 39 balls and MA Agrawal contributed 68 runs for Delhi. Delhi registered welcom win over Punjab by 5 wickets with 1 ball remaining to bowl.

Mna of the match : MA Agrawal (Delhi)

Points : Delhi 2, Punjab 0

Punjab vs Delhi  Preview Match-11
Punjab Squad Delhi Squad
IPL 8 KXIP Squad IPL 8 DD Squad
IPL 8 Punjab vs Delhi Full Scorecard - Match 10
IPL 8 Points Table 2015