Facebook Botton   Twitter Button   Linkedin Button   Tumbler Button   Flickr Button   Pinterest Button  
  Home > IPL Season 8 > News > IPL 8 to start from April 8 2015  
Live Match Video
Live Score
IPL Orange Cap Holders IPL Purple Cap Holders IPL 11 Points Table 2018
Most Runs Most Wickets Points Table
ipl online tickets booking
Cricket Live Score Application

IPL 8 News & Reports

IPL Season 8 to start from April 8 2015
IPL Season Logo

2015 IPL edition Season 8 will be played between Apr 08 2015 to May 24 2015 as IPL governing council announced Tuesday, 04 Nov 2014 in general meeting of Indian Premier League. IPL Season 8 will start just 9 days after the conclusion of the ICC World Cup in Australia and New Zealand.

IPL chairman announced that “West Indies players will be playing in IPL,” He also confirmed on Tuesday that the recent issue of the West Indies cancelling the India tour won’t have any effect on the West Indies players’participation in the IPL for the upcoming season, reports PTI.

At the same time, the governing council also announced the dates for the next two seasons, 2016 and 2017 respectively. While the 2016 edition will be played Apr 8-May 29, the 2017 edition is slated for Apr 5-May 21.

Read More News...