Facebook Botton   Twitter Button   Linkedin Button   Tumbler Button   Google+ Button   Flickr Button   Pinterest Button  
  Home > ICC Cricket World Cup : India Match Schedule  
 
Live Match Video
 
Live Score
 
Cricket Live Score Application
Advertisement
Advertisement
 

ICC Cricket World Cup Match Schedule - 2015

 
India Cricket Logo
India Fixtures

India ICC Cricket Worldcup 2015 match list (fixtures) including match no, date, time and stadium where matches will be played.

Full Schedule Schedule by Teams Schedule by Venue
India Match Time Table ICC Worldcup 2015
Match Pool Date Time Teams Match Details

4th

(D/N)

B
Sunday
15 Feb 15
GMT 03:30
Local 14:00
IST 09:00
India worldcup 2015 Squad vs Pakistan worldcup 2015 Squad
India vs Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
Match Preview

13th

(D/N)

B
Sunday
22 Feb 15
GMT 03:30
Local 14:30
IST 09:00
India Worldcup 2015 Squad vs South Africa Worldcup 2015 Squad
India vs South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Match Preview

20th

(D/N)

B
Satudray
28 Feb 15
GMT 01:00
Local 09:00
IST 06:30
India worldcup 2015 Squad vs United Arab Emirates worldcup 2015 Squad
India vs UAE
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Match Preview

28th

(D/N)

B
Friday
06 Mar 15
GMT 06:30
Local 14:30
IST 12:00
India Worldcup 2015 Squad vs West Indies worldcup 2015 Squad
India vs West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Match Preview

34th

(D/N)

B
Tuesday
10 Mar 15
GMT 01:00
Local 14:00
IST 06:30
India worldcup 2015 Squad vs Ireland worldcup 2015 Squad
India vs Ireland
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Match Preview

39th

(D/N)

B
Saturday
14 Mar 15
GMT 01:00
Local 14:00
IST 06:30
India worldcup 2015 Squad vs Zimbabwe worldcup 2015 Squad
India vs Zimbabwe
Eden Park, Auckland
Match Preview

Quarter Final-2

(D/N)

Thursday
19 Mar 15
GMT 03:30
Local 14:30
IST 09:00
India worldcup 2015 Squad vs Bangladesh worldcup 2015 Squad
India vs Bangladesh
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Match Preview

Semi Final-2

(D/N)

Thursday
26 Mar 15
GMT 03:30
Local 14:30
IST 09:00
Austrlia worldcup 2015 Squad vs India worldcup 2015 Squad
Australia vs India
Sydney Cricket Ground
Match Preview
ICC cricket world cup Teamwise Match Schedule 2015
 
Newzealand
ICC World Cup New Zealand Schedule 2015
 
Sri Lanka
ICC World Cup Sri Lanka Schedule 2015
 
Australia
ICC World Cup Australia  Schedule 2015
 
England
ICC World Cup England Schedule 2015
 
Bangladesh
ICC World Cup Bangladesh Schedule 2015
 
Afghanistan
ICC World Cup Afghanistan Schedule 2015
 
Scotland
ICC World Cup Scotland Schedule 2015
India
ICC World Cup India Schedule 2015
 
South Africa
ICC World Cup South Africa Schedule 2015
 
Pakistan
ICC World Cup Pakistan Schedule 2015
 
West Indies
ICC World Cup West Indies Schedule 2015
 
Zimbabwe
ICC World Cup Zimbabwe Schedule 2015
 
Iraland
ICC World Cup Ireland Schedule 2015
 
UAE
ICC World Cup UAE Schedule 2015