ICC World T20 Schedule 2020
Afghanistan worldt20 schedule 2020
Australia worldt20 schedule 2020
Bangladesh worldcup schedule 2019
England worldt20 schedule 2020
India worldt20 schedule 2020
New Zealand worldt20 schedule 2020
Pakistan worldt20 schedule 2020
South Africa worldt20 schedule 2020
Sri Lanka worldt20 schedule 2020
West Indies worldt20 schedule 2020
T20 Worldcup Match list 2020
ICC Worldt20 Time Table 2020
Qualifier Round
Qualifier 1 : Sun, Oct 18, 2020 - Group A
Sri Lanka worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Qualifier 2 : Sun, Oct 18, 2020 - Group A
TBC

 

VS

TBC
Qualifier 3 : Mon, Oct 19, 2020 - Group B
Bangladesh icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Qualifier 4 : Mon, Oct 19, 2020 - Group B
TBC

 

VS

TBC
Qualifier 5 : Tue, Oct 20, 2020 - Group A
TBC

 

VS

TBC
Qualifier 6 : Tue, Oct 20, 2020 - Group A
Sri Lanka worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Qualifier 7 : Wed, Oct 21, 2020 - Group B
TBC

 

VS

TBC
Qualifier 8 : Wed, Oct 21, 2020 - Group B
Bangladesh icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Qualifier 9 : Thu, Oct 22, 2020 - Group A
TBC

 

VS

TBC
Qualifier 10 : Thu, Oct 22, 2020 - Group A
Sri Lanka worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Qualifier 11 : Fri, Oct 23, 2020 - Group B
TBC

 

VS

TBC
Qualifier 12 : Fri, Oct 23, 2020 - Group B
Bangladesh icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Super 12 Group Stage
Match 1 : Sat, Oct 24, 2020 - Group 1
Australia icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

Pakistan icc worldt20 squad 2020
Match 2 : Sat, Oct 24, 2020 - Group 2
India icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

South Africa icc worldt20 squad 2020
Match 3 : Sun, Oct 25, 2020 - Group 1
TBC

 

VS

TBC
Match 4 : Sun, Oct 25, 2020 - Group 1
New Zealand icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

West Indies icc worldt20 squad 2020
Match 5 : Mon, Oct 26, 2020 - Group 2
Afghanistan icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Match 6 : Mon, Oct 26, 2020 - Group 2
England worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Match 7 : Tue, Oct 27, 2020 - Group 1
New Zealand icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Match 8 : Wed, Oct 28, 2020 - Group 2
Afghanistan icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Match 9 : Wed, Oct 28, 2020 - Group 1
Australia icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

West Indies icc worldt20 squad 2020
Match 10 : Thu, Oct 29, 2020 - Group 1
Pakistan icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Match 11 : Thu, Oct 29, 2020 - Group 2
India icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Match 12 : Fri, Oct 30, 2020 - Group 2
England worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

South Africa icc worldt20 squad 2020
Match 13 : Fri, Oct 30, 2020 - Group 1
West Indies icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Match 14 : Sat, Oct 31, 2020 - Group 1
New Zealand icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

Pakistan icc worldt20 squad 2020
Match 15 : Sat, Oct 31, 2020 - Group 1
Australia icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Match 16 : Sun, Nov 1, 2020 - Group 2
South Africa icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

Afghanistan icc worldt20 squad 2020
Match 17 : Sun, Nov 1, 2020 - Group 2
India icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

England worldt20 squad 2020
Match 18 : Mon, Nov 2, 2020 - Group 2
TBC

 

VS

TBC
Match 19 : Mon, Nov 2, 2020 - Group 1
New Zealand icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Match 20 : Tue, Nov 3, 2020 - Group 1
Pakistan icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

West Indies icc worldt20 squad 2020
Match 21 : Tue, Nov 3, 2020 - Group 1
Australia icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Match 22 : Wed, Nov 4, 2020 - Group 2
England worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

Afghanistan icc worldt20 squad 2020
Match 23 : Thu, Nov 5, 2020 - Group 2
South Africa icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Match 24 : Thu, Nov 5, 2020 - Group 2
India icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Match 25 : Fri, Nov 6, 2020 - Group 1
Pakistan icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Match 26 : Fri, Nov 6, 2020 - Group 1
Australia icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

New Zealand icc worldt20 squad 2020
Match 27 : Sat, Nov 7, 2020 - Group 2
England worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Match 28 : Sat, Nov 7, 2020 - Group 1
West Indies icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Match 29 : Sun, Nov 8, 2020 - Group 2
South Africa icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

TBC
Match 30 : Sun, Nov 8, 2020 - Group 2
India icc worldt20 squad 2020

 

VS

Afghanistan icc worldt20 squad 2020
Semi Finals
1st Semi-Final : Wed, Nov 11, 2020
TBC

 

VS

TBC
2nd Semi-Final : Thu, Nov 12, 2020
TBC

 

VS

TBC
Grand Finale
Final Match : Sun, Nov 15, 2020
TBC

 

VS

TBC
Cricwindow mobile applications
Live Cricket Match Video

Useful Links

Social Media