CPL Trinbago Knight Riders fixtures 2017
CPL St Lucia Stars Fixtures 2017
CPL St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Fixtures 2017
CPL Jamaica Tallawahs Fixtures 2017
CPL Guyana Amazon Warriors Fixtures 2017
CPL Barbados Tridents Fixtures 2017
CPL Time table / Fixtures 2017
CPLT20 Playoffs Schedule 2017
Qualifier 1 : Tue Sep 5 (20 ovrs)
Trinbago Knight Riders Squad

 

VS

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Squad
Eliminator : Wed Sep 6 (20 ovrs)
Jamaica Tallawahs Squad

 

VS

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad
Qualifier 2 : Thu Sep 7 (20 ovrs)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad

 

VS

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad
CPLT20 Final Match 2017
Final Match : Sat Sep 9 (20 ovrs)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Squad

 

VS

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad
CPLT20 Match Schedule / List 2017
Match 1 : Fri Aug 4 (20 ovrs)
St Lucia Stars Squad

 

VS

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad
Match 2 : Sat Aug 5 (20 ovrs)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad

 

VS

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Squad
Match 3 : Sat Aug 5 (20 ovrs) (D/N)
Barbados Tridents Squad

 

VS

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad
Match 4 : Sun Aug 6 (20 ovrs)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Squad

 

VS

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad
Match 5 : Sun Aug 6 (20 ovrs) (D/N)
Jamaica Tallawahs Squad

 

VS

Barbados Tridents Squad
Match 6 : Mon Aug 7 (20 ovrs)
Trinbago Knight Riders Squad

 

VS

St Lucia Stars Squad
Match 7 : Wed Aug 9 (20 ovrs)
Trinbago Knight Riders Squad

 

VS

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad
Match 8 : Thu Aug 10 (20 ovrs)
St Lucia Stars Squad

 

VS

Barbados Tridents Squad
Match 9 : Fri Aug 11 (20 ovrs)
Trinbago Knight Riders Squad

 

VS

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad
Match 10 : Sat Aug 12 (20 ovrs)
St Lucia Stars Squad

 

VS

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Squad
Match 11 : Sat Aug 12 (20 ovrs) (D/N)
Trinbago Knight Riders Squad

 

VS

Barbados Tridents Squad
Match 12: Sun Aug 13 (20 ovrs)
St Lucia Stars Squad

 

VS

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad
Match 13 : Mon Aug 14 (20 ovrs)
Trinbago Knight Riders Squad

 

VS

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Squad
Match 14 : Tue Aug 15 (20 ovrs)
St Lucia Stars Squad

 

VS

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad
Match 15 : Thu Aug 17 (20 ovrs)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad

 

VS

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad
Match 16 : Fri Aug 18 (20 ovrs)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Squad

 

VS

Barbados Tridents Squad
Match 17 : Sat Aug 19 (20 ovrs)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad

 

VS

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad
Match 18 : Sat Aug 19 (20 ovrs) (D/N)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Squad

 

VS

St Lucia Stars Squad
Match 19 : Sun Aug 20 (20 ovrs)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad

 

VS

Barbados Tridents Squad
Match 20 : Mon Aug 21 (20 ovrs)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Squad

 

VS

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad
Match 21 : Tue Aug 22 (20 ovrs)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad

 

VS

St Lucia Stars Squad
Match 22 : Wed Aug 23 (20 ovrs)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Squad

 

VS

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad
Match 23 : Fri Aug 25 (20 ovrs)
Jamaica Tallawahs Squad

 

VS

St Lucia Stars Squad
Match 24 : Sat Aug 26 (20 ovrs)
Jamaica Tallawahs Squad

 

VS

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad
Match 25 : Tue Aug 29 (20 ovrs)
Barbados Tridents Squad

 

VS

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad
Match 26 : Wed Aug 30 (20 ovrs)
Jamaica Tallawahs Squad

 

VS

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Squad
Match 27 : Thu Aug 31 (20 ovrs)
Barbados Tridents Squad

 

VS

St Lucia Stars Squad
Match 28 : Fri Sep 1 (20 ovrs)
Jamaica Tallawahs Squad

 

VS

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad
Match 29 : Sat Sep 2 (20 ovrs)
Barbados Tridents Squad

 

VS

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad
Match 30 : Sun Sep 3 (20 ovrs)
Barbados Tridents Squad

 

VS

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Squad