India tour of New Zealand Jan-Mar 2020
India tour of New Zealand 2020

India on tour of New Zealand for all format matches series in 2020

India will play five twenty20i, three one-day and two test matches series against New Zealand during 24th January to 4th March 2020.

New Zealand vs India series begins with five twenty20 International matches. 1st t20i will be played at Eden Park, Auckland on Fri, Jan 24 2020. 2nd t20i will be played at same venue on 26th January. Hamilton (Jan 29), Wellington (Jan 31) and Tauranga (Feb 02) will host remaining three t20i matches respectively.

1st one-day international will be host by Seddon Park, Hamilton on February 05, 2020. Auckland and Tauranga will host another two ODIs on 8th and 11th February.

Lastly, two test matches will be played at Wellington (Fri, Feb 21 to 25 2020) and Christchurch (Sat, Feb 29 to Mar 4 2020) respectively to end the tour.

See full match Schedule

Cricwindow Mobile Applications
Live Cricket Match Video

Useful Links

Social Media