IPL 11 Latest Updates
VIVO IPL2018 Skippers
R Ashwin KXIP Captain

All IPL franchises declared their captains for up-coming IPL 2018

As expected, local boy Gautam Gambhir will return to the IPL franchise based in his home city of Delhi as their captain for 2018 season. By this announcement, all other franchises also have declared their captains for up-coming IPL 2018 edition as well.

Chennai Super Kings continued to put full faith in MS Dhoni to lead CSK team for IPL 2018. Royal Challengers Bangalore also named Virat Kohli to continue as team leader for up-coming season. Likewise, Mumbai Indians gave once again chance to RG Sharma as skipper of Mumbai. Sunrisers Hyderabad also appointed David Warner to lead their team for IPL 2018. Rajasthan Royals also shown confidence in SPD Smith to lead their team asl well.

Although, Kings XI Punjab and Kolkata Knight Riders have to change their skippers. Kings XI Punjab appointed Ravichandran Ashwin as captain for IPL2018 and Kolkata Knight Riders put faith in Dinesh Karthik to led KKR team for upcoming IPL edition 2018.


Cricwindow Mobile Applications
Live Cricket Match Video

Useful Links

Social Media