3rd twenty20 international match of 3 t20i match series played between India vs Bangladesh at Vidarbha Cricket Stadium, Nagpur. Putting into bat first by Bangladesh, India with KL Rahul and SS Iyer's fifties set good target of 175 runs for Bangladesh to get in decider match. Bangladesh surrendered against India's pace attack and all out scoring 144 runs. India won the match by 30 runs. Shivam Dube took 3 wickets of 30 runs and Deepak Chahar bowled twenty20's best bowling spell with 6 wickets in his 3.2 overs conceding just 7 runs. He declared man of the match and series as well. India won the 3-match series 2-1.