Facebook Botton   Twitter Button   Linkedin Button   Tumbler Button   Google+ Button   Flickr Button   Pinterest Button  
  Home > ICC Cricket World Cup > News > Scotland final 15 man squad  
Live Match Video
Live Score
Cricket Live Score Application

News Updates - ICC Cricket World Cup - 2015

09 Jan 2015
Scotland announced Final 15 man squad for worldcup 2015
Scotland final 15 players for worldcup 2015

Cricket Scotland’s selectors announced final 15 man squad for upcoming 2015 ICC Worldcup to be played to Australia and New Zealand in February. Preston Mommsen will lead Scotland to their third World Cup campaign, and will be determined to help secure their first win on the global stage.

Head Coach Grant Bradburn said, "There is so much natural ability in this squad and we go to the World Cup aiming to do what no other squad has done before and win games of cricket."

Scotland is in Group A along with New Zealand, Sri Lanka, England, Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Australa. Team Scotland will start its World Cup campaign against New Zealand in their opening game at the University Oval, Dunedin on February 17.

The complete list of Scotland 15 players for the worldcup 2015 are as follows:

Preston Mommsen Scotland
Preston Mommsen
Kyle Coetzer Scotland
Kyle Coetzer
Richie Berrington Scotland
Richie Berrington
Frederick Coleman Scotland
Frederick Coleman
Matthew Cross Scotland
Matthew Cross
Alasdair Evans Scotland
Alasdair Evans
Hamish Gardiner Scotland
Hamish Gardiner
Joshua Davey Scotland
Joshua Davey
Majid Haq Scotland
Majid Haq
Michael Leask Scotland
Michael Leask
Matt Machan Scotland
Matt Machan
Calum MacLeod Scotland
Calum MacLeod
Robert Taylor Scotland
Robert Taylor
Iain Wardlaw Scotland
Iain Wardlaw
Safyaan Sharif Scotland
Safyaan Sharif
Read More News...