Facebook Botton   Twitter Button   Linkedin Button   Tumbler Button   Google+ Button   Flickr Button   Pinterest Button  
  Home > ICC Cricket World Cup > News > 30 Probable Players for Pakistan  
Live Match Video
Live Score
Cricket Live Score Application

News Updates - ICC Cricket World Cup - 2015

07 Dec 2014
PCB announce 30 Pakistan probable players for Worldcup 2015
Pakistan 30 probable players for worldcup 2015

Pakistan Selection committee and PCB Chairman Shaharyar Mohammad Khan has announced Pakistan’s 30-member preliminary squad for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015. Misbah-ul-Haq will be the captain for Pakistan, who were champions the last time the event was held in Australia and New Zealand in 1992.

The ICC World Cup starts in Australia and New Zealand on February 14, 2015, where Pakistan play their first game against India on Feb 15 at Adelaide.

The preliminary 30 players squad of Pakistan contains 5 openers, 9 middle order batsmen, 6 pace bowlers, 4 spinners, 4 all-rounders 2 two wicket-keepers.

Chief Selector Moin Khan Quotes: “At the moment, winning or losing aside, Team Pakistan is performing adequately well in all three formats of the game. The belief in the think tank is that the squad holds immense potential and promise to perform in any conditions.

The complete list of Pakistan 30 probable players for the worldcup 2015 are as follows:

Mohammad Hafeez Profile Pakistan
Mhd Hafeez
Ahmed Shehzad Profile Pakistan
Ahmed Shehzad
Saeed Ajmal Profile Pakistan
Sharjeel Khan
Sohaib Maqsood Profile Pakistan
S Maqsood
Shoaib Malik Profile Pakistan
Shoaib Malik
Umar Akmal Profile Pakistan
Umar Akmal
Saeed Ajmal Profile Pakistan
Saeed Ajmal
Shahid Afridi Profile Pakistan
Shahid Afridi
Mohammad Talha Profile Pakistan
Mhd Talha
Junaid Khan Profile Pakistan
Junaid Khan
Zulfiqar Babar Profile Pakistan
Zulfiqar Babar
Umar Gul Profile Pakistan
Umar Gul
Bilawal Bhatti Profile Pakistan
Bilawal Bhatti
Sohail Tanvir Profile Pakistan
Sohail Tanvir
Kamran Akmal Profile Pakistan
Kamran Akmal
Misbah-ul-Haq Pakistan
Younis Khan Pakistan
Younis Khan
Nasir Jamshed Pakistan
Nasir Jamshed
Sami Aslam Pakistan
Sami Aslam
Sarfraz Ahmed Pakistan
Sarfraz Ahmed
Asad Shafiq Pakistan
Asad Shafiq
Azhar Ali Pakistan
Azhar Ali
Fawad Alam Pakistan
Fawad Alam
Haris Sohail Pakistan
Haris Sohail
Mhd Irfan Pakistan
Mhd Irfan
Wahab Riaz Pakistan
Wahab Riaz
Ehsan Adil Pakistan
Ehsan Adil
Raza Hasan Pakistan
Raza Hasan
Yasir Shah Pakistan
Yasir Shah
Anwar Ali Pakistan
Anwar Ali
Read More News...