Caribbean Premier League 2017 : News
Hero Caribbean t20 Premier League Start from August 04
CPL T20 2017 Live

Hero Caribbean Premier League 2017 will be played between Six Teams for Champion of CPLT20 2017. Trinbago Knight Riders, St Lucia Stars, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs and Barbados Tridents will fight for 2017 Hero Caribbean Premier League title. Tournament will start on 04th August 2017 with 1st match between St Lucia Stars vs Trinbago Knight Riders at Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet. Final encounter will be played on Saturday, September 09, 2017.

West Indies, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Australia and New Zealand star players are participating in this mega event and will have an opportunity to show-up their class with superb batting and bowling performances. CH Gayle, AB de Villiers, Dwayne Bravo, KA Pollard, Hashim Amla, Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Jason Holder, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Darren Sammy, Faf du Plessis, Samuel Badree, Carlos Brathwaite, Brad Hodge, Thisara Perera, Martin Guptill, Andre Russell, Kumar Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan, Dale Steyn, Ravi Rampaul, Shoaib Malik and David Wiese are star players from West Indies and overseas players to blast in CLPT20 2017.

Let’s hope for extra ordinary cricketing matches will be observed during 4th August to 9th September with lots of fun and excitements.

Man of the match :-
Points -
Cricwindow mobile application
Cricket live video

Useful Links

Social Media