New Zealand will be on tour of India to play three test matches series during October 16 to November 05 2024. Test matches series begins with 1st Test match during 16 to 20 October, 2024 at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. 2nd Test will be host by MCA Stadium, Pune during 24 to 28 October, 2024. Followed by 3rd Test during 01 November to 05 November, 2024 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai to end three test match series.