Australia to host India for all format series in Nov-Jan 2020-21
Ind tour of Aus in Nov-Jan 2020-21

India on tour of Australia for All Format (ODI, T20, Test) series during November - January 2020-21

Australia will play at home three one-day international, three twenty20i and four test matches series against India during 27th November 2020 to 19th January 2021.

Australia vs India ODI series begins on 27th November 2020. 1st and 2nd One-day international will be host by Sydney Cricket Ground. Manuka Oval, Canberra will host 3rd one-day international in three ODI match series.

Three match Twenty20 international series will begins on 4th December, 2020 at Manuka Oval, Canberra. 2nd and 3rd t20i will be played at Sydney Cricket Ground on 6th and 8th December, 2020 respectively.

Lastly, Four test match begins at Adelaide Oval during Dec 17 to 21, 2020. This will be Day-Night test match. 2nd test will be host by Melbourne Cricket Ground during Dec 26 to 30, 2020. Third test will be played at Sydney Cricket Ground during Jan 07 to 11, 2021 and last tour match will be played at The Gabba Cricket Ground, Brisbane during Jan 15 to 19, 2021.

See full match Schedule

Cricwindow Mobile Applications
Live Cricket Match Video

Useful Links

Social Media