Hero Caribbean Premier League 2016 : News
Hero Caribbean Premier League Start from June 29
WI v Ind 1st Test live report

Hero Caribbean Premier League 2016 will be played between Six Teams for Champion of CPLT20 2016. Trinbago Knight Riders, St Lucia Zouks, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs and Barbados Tridents will fight for 2016 Hero Caribbean Premier League title. Tournamn will start on 29th June 2016 with 1st match between Trinbago Knight Riders v St Lucia Zouks at Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad. Final encounter will be played on Sunday, August 07, 2016.

West Indies, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Australia and New Zealand star players are participating in this mega event and will have an opportunity to show-up their class with superb batting and bowling performances. CH Gayle, AB de Villiers, Dwayne Bravo, KA Pollard, Hashim Amla, Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Jason Holder, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Darren Sammy, Faf du Plessis, Samuel Badree, Carlos Brathwaite, Brad Hodge, Thisara Perera, Martin Guptill, Andre Russell, Kumar Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan, Dale Steyn, Ravi Rampaul, Shoaib Malik and David Wiese are star players from West Indies and overseas players to blast in CLPT20 2016.

Let’s hope for extra ordinary cricketing matches will be observed in next month with lots of fun and excitements.

Man of the match :-
Points -
Cricwindow Mobile Applications
Live Cricket Match Video

Useful Links

Social Media