Facebook Botton   Twitter Button   Linkedin Button   Tumbler Button   Google+ Button   Flickr Button   Pinterest Button  
  Home > Champions Trophy 2013 - Match Schedule  
 
Live Match Video
 
Live Score
 
Cricket Live Score Application
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
ICC Champions Trophy 2013

Match Schedule - Time Table

 
GROUP - A GROUP-B
Australia India
Sri Lanka South Africa
England Pakistan
New Zealand West Indies
 
Match Date / Time Group Match Venue
1
Thu - 06 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
B India vs South Africa Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
2
Fri - 07 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
B Pakistan vs West Indies Kennington Oval, London
3
Sat - 08 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
A England vs Australia Edgbaston, Birmingham
4
Sun - 09 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
A New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
5
Mon - 10 Jun 13
12:00 13:00 17:30
GMT Local IST
B Pakistan vs South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham
6
Tue - 11 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
B India vs West Indies Kennington Oval, London
7
Wed - 12 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
A Australia vs New Zealand Edgbaston, Birmingham
8
Thu - 13 Jun 13
12:00 13:00 17:30
GMT Local IST
A England vs Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London
9
Fri - 14 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
B South Africa vs West Indies Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
10
Sat - 15 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
B India vs Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham
11
Sun - 16 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
A England vs New Zealand Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
12
Mon - 17 Jun 13
12:00 13:00 17:30
GMT Local IST
A Australia vs Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London
Semi Finals
Match Date / Time   Match Venue
S1
Wed - 19 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
A1-B2 England vs South Africa Kennington Oval, London
S2
Thu - 20 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
B1-A2 India vs Sri Lanka Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Final Match
Match Date / Time   Match Venue
Final
Sun - 23 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
  England v India Edgbaston, Birmingham