Facebook Botton   Twitter Button   Linkedin Button   Tumbler Button   Google+ Button   Flickr Button   Pinterest Button  
  Home > Champions Trophy 2013 - Match Scorecards  
 
Live Match Video
 
Live Score
 
Cricket Live Score Application
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
ICC Champions Trophy 2013

Match Scorecards

 
Match Date / Time Group Match Scorecard
1
Thu - 06 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
B India vs South Africa Full Scorecard
 
2
Fri - 07 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
B Pakistan vs West Indies Full Scorecard
 
3
Sat - 08 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
A England vs Australia Full Scorecard
 
4
Sun - 09 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
A New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Full Scorecard
 
5
Mon - 10 Jun 13
12:00 13:00 17:30
GMT Local IST
B Pakistan vs South Africa Full Scorecard
 
6
Tue - 11 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
B India vs West Indies Full Scorecard
 
7
Wed - 12 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
A Australia vs New Zealand Full Scorecard
 
8
Thu - 13 Jun 13
12:00 13:00 17:30
GMT Local IST
A England vs Sri Lanka Full Scorecard
 
9
Fri - 14 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
B South Africa vs West Indies Full Scorecard
 
10
Sat - 15 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
B India vs Pakistan Full Scorecard
 
11
Sun - 16 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
A England vs New Zealand Full Scorecard
 
12
Mon - 17 Jun 13
12:00 13:00 17:30
GMT Local IST
A Australia vs Sri Lanka Full Scorecard
Semi Finals
Match Date / Time   Match Scorecard
S1
Wed - 19 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
  England vs South Africa Full Scorecard
 
S2
Thu - 20 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
  India vs Sri Lanka Full Scorecard
Final Match
Match Date / Time Match Scorecard
Final
Sun - 23 Jun 13
09:30 10:30 15:00
GMT Local IST
England vs India Full Scorecard
 
India Winner of Champions Trophy Title 2013