Facebook Botton   Twitter Button   Linkedin Button   Tumbler Button   Google+ Button   Flickr Button   Pinterest Button  
  Home > Aus vs Ind Test series 2014-15  
 
Live Match Video
 
Live Score
 
Cricket Live Score Application
Advertisement
Advertisement
 

Australia vs India Test series - December-January 2014-15

Latest News Updates

Test Match 4 Date : 06 Jan to 10 Jan 2015 Sydney
SPD Smith Australia  
Vijay, Kohli and Rahane tried best but Australia won the 4-match series 2-0

5th day of 4th match of 4 match Test series between Australia and India has concluded at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney. Australia won the 4-match series 2-0. India got 348 runs target on day-5 and managed to score 252/7 at the end of match...

Full Scorecard Full Report
Series Stats - Australia vs India Test Series 2014-2015
Match Team Total Played Aus Won Ind Won NR
Test Australia vs India 4 4 2 0 2
 

Australia vs India Match Schedule - Time Table Test Series 2014-15

Australia Cricket Team Logo Australia vs India Test Series 2014-2015 India Cricket Team Logo
Aus vs Ind Test Matches Fixtures 2014-15
Match No Date Time Venue
1st Test
09 Dec 14
to
13 Dec 14
00:00 GMT
10:00 Local
05:30 IST
Australia won by 48 Runs
Adelaide Oval
2nd Test
17 Dec 14
to
21 Dec 14
00:00 GMT
14:30 Local
14:30 IST
Australia won by 4 wickets
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
3rd Test
26 Dec 14
to
30 Dec 14
23:30 GMT
10:30 Local
05:00 IST
Match Drwan
Melbourne Cricket Ground
4th Test
06 Jan 15
to
10 Jan 15
23:30 GMT
10:30 Local
05:00 IST
Match Drawn
Sydney Cricket Ground