Facebook Botton   Twitter Button   Linkedin Button   Tumbler Button   Google+ Button   Flickr Button   Pinterest Button  
Live Match Video
Live Score
Tri Series Ind vs Aus vs Eng - 2015
Match 5     26 January 2015
Match washed-out bay heavvy rain after 16 overs India played. Each team got 2 points...
Full Scorecard Full Report
Schedule Aus Squad Ind Squad Eng Squad
PointsTable Scoracerd Results News
Top Stories and Headlines
MS Dhoni retired as Test captain
MS Dhoni retired from Test Cricket (India)  
India's 33 years Most successful Test captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni has announced his retirement from Test cricket with immediate effect following the drawn Test against Australia at the Melbourne....
Ajmal banned from bowling by ICC
Saeed Ajmal Pakistan  
Pakistani offspinner Saeed Ajmal has been banned from bowling in international cricket by ICC for his illegal bowling action. Ajmal is the No. 1 ranked bowler in the ICC ODI rankings and is among the top 10 in Tests and T20 internationals...
Get more cricket news...
ICC Test - ODI's - Twenty20 Ranking
ICC Test Ranking
ICC ODIs Ranking
ICC twenty20 Ranking
ICC Cricket World cup - 2015
Begins on Feb 14, 2015
Australia & New Zealand
Live Broadcasters list of ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
Live Broadcasting rights of 11th ICC Cricket World Cup has been given to specific TV Channels and TV Network in different locations.....
Schedule Squads Venues
Records News History
IPL 2015 (SEASON - 8 )
2015 IPL Announcement
Muttiah Muralitharan SRH IPL 2015
Muttiah Muralitharan has been appointed as the bowling coach and team mentor of the Sunrisers Hyderabad for the 2015 IPL season...
Full Report More News...
Schedule Squads Team Profile Venues
Points Table Scorecards Results Statisttics
Records News OrangeCap PurpleCap
Ind vs Aus Test Series - 2014-15
Match 4     10 January 2015
SPD Smith Australia
Australia won the 4-match series 2-0. India got 348 runs target on day-5 and managed to score 252/7 at the end of match...
Full Scorecard Full Report
Schedule Ind Squad Aus Squad Results
Venues News Scorecards Series Stats
Champions League T20 - 2014
Final Match   Kolkata vs Chennai
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Pawan Negi
Suresh Raina's firing 109* with 8 massive sixes powered Chennai to lifted CLT20 2014 Title from Kolkata....
Full Scorecard Full Report
Schedule Squads Results Venues
Online Ticket News Scorecards History
Cricket Live Score Application
ICC Cricket Wold Cup at a Glance
Cliive Lloyed West Indies  
1st World Cup 1975 - England
Winner : West Indies
West Indies snached the 1st World Cup Trophy with good all round Cricket....
Cliive Lloyed West Indies  
2nd World Cup 1979 - England
Winner : West Indies
West Indies won successive world title on the back of some destructive batting and bowling....
N Kapil Del India  
3rd World Cup 1983 - England
Winner : India
India upset West Indies in the low scoring Final match and won the match by 43 runs....
Alen Border Aus  
4th World Cup 1987 - Ind-Pak
Winner : Australia
It was a face-off between two other old rivals - England and Australia. Australi won the final by just 7 runs...
Imran Khan Pakistan  
5th World Cup 1992 - Aus-NZ
Winner : Pakistan
Imran Khan's Pakistan beat England in the first World Cup to be played in coloured clothing and under lights...
Arjuna Ranatunga SL  
6th WorldCup 1996-Ind-Pak-SL
Winner : Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka with their manic hitting in the first 15 overs, and won the final match against Australia by 7 wkts...
Steve Waugh Aus  
7th World Cup 1999 - England
Winner : Australia
Australia won 2nd World Cup title. In Final match Australia beat Pakistan by 8 wickets in 20.1 overs...
Ricky Ponting Aus  
8th World Cup 2003 - SA
Winner : Australia
Australia under Ricky Ponting Captaincy clinch their third World Cup title and second in a row...
Ricky Ponting Aus  
9th World Cup 2007 - WI
Winner : Australia
Australia won World Cup title three in a row. In a final match, Australia win over Sri Lanka by 53 runs...
MS Dhoni India  
Winner : India
MS Dhoni played captain's innings to steer India to World Cup success after long interwals of 28 years...
Players' Career Analysis
Team India Logo
Team Australia Logo
Team South Africa Logo
Team West Indies Logo
India Australia South Africa West Indies
Team Sri Lanka Logo
Team New Zealad Logo
Team England Logo
Team Pakistan Logo
Sri Lanka New Zealand England Pakistan
Team Bangladesh Logo
Team Zimbabwe Logo
Team Ireland Logo
Team Afghanistan Logo
Bangladesh Zimbabwe Ireland Afghanistan